I’m so tired of working for nothing. I am missing precious time with my baby to have  $50 to last 2 weeks, that won’t even cover my gas!! I’ve been treated like shit since I’ve returned to work. My responsibilities have been taken away. Been told they don’t feel comfortable relying on me. When I’ve done nothing to warrant being treated that way, except have a baby!!! I’m so fucking over it. I’ve been turned down for 8 “promotional” jobs I’ve applied for. Clearly I’m not worth shit to this company anymore. I can’t make enough to live. Honestly, I don’t know how much more I can take. 

I’m tired of selfish people who have no clue what it’s like to actually work hard and struggle. They think the world owes them a free ride and when shit doesn’t work out the way they wanted and they get a fucking reality check for being a liar they act like a 2 year old. 

I’m tired of people not realizing that they have responsibilities, and when they are supposed to do something, they should follow through. It’s so frustrating. 

You can’t rely on anyone to act like a decent human being. I’m so tired of being nice and polite and letting things go. 

I’ve had my fill. Maybe I’ll start acting like the bitch everyone says I am. 

I’m so over this shit. 

Leave a Reply

